NSI grads George Zarkadas, Kate Green and more help celebrate NSI’s 30th birthday

NSI 30th logo / Happy 30th birthday NSI

As part of NSI’s 30th birthday celebration this year, we invited our board, staff, friends and graduates to send us short video clips. Thanks and hugs to the clip contributors you see above:

  • George Zarkadas (NSI Drama Prize)
  • BJ Verot (NSI Drama Prize)
  • Jeremy Lutter (NSI Drama Prize)
  • Jordana Aarons (NSI Features First, NSI Totally Television)
  • Kate Green (NSI Totally Television, NSI Lifestyle & Reality Series Producer)
  • Kirsten Carthew (NSI Drama Prize, NSI Features First)
  • Kyle Bornais (NSI Features First)
  • Leah Johnston (NSI Drama Prize)
  • Scott Westby and Matt Watterworth (NSI Features First)

See Jan Miller, Kirsten Carthew and others celebrate NSI’s 30th birthday in our previous short video.

And have a happy holiday!

Leave a comment