CBC New Indigenous Voices Students

Presented by the National Screen Institute – Canada (NSI)

  • Seth Arcand (Morinville, AB)
  • Sarah Carrier (Regina, SK)
  • Faith Gore (Winnipeg, MB)
  • Janell Henry (Winnipeg, MB)
  • Nathaniel Magbanua (Winnipeg, MB)
  • Matthew Tenute (Vancouver, BC)
  • AJ Wastasecoot (Winnipeg, MB)

CBC New Indigenous Voices is funded by Title, Presenting and Tuition Sponsor CBC; Program Partners Manitoba Sport, Culture & Heritage, the Centre for Aboriginal Human Resource Development (CAHRD), Telefilm Canada; Indigenous Training Programs Partner Directors Guild of Canada; Supporting Sponsors Corus Entertainment, Super Channel; Provincial Sponsor Manitoba Film & Music; Industry Supporters IATSE Local 856imagineNATIVE Film + Media Arts Festival, Film Training Manitoba; Service Sponsors iSplice Films, Final Draft. NSI Core Funders are Manitoba Sport, Culture & Heritage and the City of Winnipeg through the Winnipeg Arts Council.