NSI Business for Producers Alumni



Janelle Wookey, Wookey Films

Chris McIvor, Frank Digital

Carlyle Paetkau, Build Films

Orlando Braun, Prairie Boy Productions


Frederick Kroetsch, Open Sky Pictures

Eric Rebalkin, Mosaic Entertainment

Spencer Estabrooks, Insurrection Films


Dawn Bird, B.E.ZEE Productions

Lioz Bouganin, Landslide Entertainment

• • •

NSI Business for Producers 2020 is funded by Program Partner Canada Media Fund (CMF); Strategic Sponsors Telefilm Canada and The Winnipeg Foundation; Supporting Sponsors Corus Entertainment and Super Channel; Industry Consultants Executive Education Centre, Asper School of Business, Facilitated Solutions and People First HR Services. NSI Core Funders are Manitoba Sport, Culture & Heritage and the City of Winnipeg through the Winnipeg Arts Council.