Joy Loewen's bio

Joy Loewen

Chief Executive Officer

+1-204-957-2993 | joy.loewen@nsi-canada.ca

Read Joy’s bio


Jessica Gibson

Jessica Gibson

Manager, Programs & Development

+1-204-229-6994 | jessica.gibson@nsi-canada.ca

Read Jessica’s bio


Liz Hover bio

Liz Hover

Director, Communications

+1-204-957-8480 | liz.hover@nsi-canada.ca

Read Liz’s bio


Ursula Lawson bio

Ursula Lawson

Manager, Programs & Development

NSI New Northern Voices, TELUS STORYHIVE, NSI Business for Producers,
Manitoba Content Creators Development Accelerator, Secretary, NSI Board of Directors

+1-204-957-8482 | ursula.lawson@nsi-canada.ca

Read Ursula’s bio


David Pollock bio

David Pollock

Director, Finance

+1-204-957-2994 | david.pollock@nsi-canada.ca

Read David’s bio


Sarah Simpson-YellowquillSarah-Simpson-Yellowquill-staff

Program Manager

CBC New Indigenous Voices, TELUS STORYHIVE

+1-204-957-8483 | sarahs.yellowquill@nsi-canada.ca

Read Sarah’s bio


Chris Vajcner bio

Chris Vajcner

Director, Partner Support

+1-204-957-2998 | chris.vajcner@nsi-canada.ca

Read Chris’s bio


Rachel YoungRachel Young bio

Alumni Outreach Coordinator

rachel.young@nsi-canada.ca

Read Rachel’s bio