Joy LoewenJoy Loewen bio

Chief Executive Officer

+1-204-957-2993 | joy.loewen@nsi-canada.ca

Read Joy’s bio


Oyinkansola (Oyin) Bolaji-Idowu Oyinkansola-Bolaji-Idowu-thumb

Administrator, Programs and Operations

oyin.bolaji-idowu@nsi-canada.ca

Read Oyin’s bio


Cheyenne BruneauCheyenne Bruneau bio

Program Manager (on contract)

NSI Art of Business Management – Indigenous Edition, TikTok Accelerator for Indigenous Creators

cheyenne.bruneau@nsi-canada.ca

Read Cheyenne’s bio


Jessica Gibson

Jessica Gibson

Manager, Programs & Development

TELUS STORYHIVE, NSI Series Incubator, NSI Market-Ready Producers – PEI Edition

jessica.gibson@nsi-canada.ca

Read Jessica’s bio


Julie HackettJulie-Hackett

Program Manager (on contract)

TELUS STORYHIVE

julie.hackett@nsi-canada.ca

Read Julie’s bio


Liz HoverLiz-Hover-staff

Director, Operations

liz.hover@nsi-canada.ca

Read Liz’s bio


Wendy HymanWendy-Hyman-staff

Program Manager (on contract)

NSI IndigiDocs

whyman@nsi-canada.ca

Read Wendy’s bio


Ursula LawsonUrsula Lawson bio

Manager, Programs & Development

NSI New Northern Voices, TELUS STORYHIVE, NSI Business for Producers,
Manitoba Content Creators Development Accelerator, Secretary, NSI Board of Directors

ursula.lawson@nsi-canada.ca

Read Ursula’s bio


David Pollock bio

David Pollock

Director, Finance

+1-204-957-2994 | david.pollock@nsi-canada.ca

Read David’s bio


Sarah Simpson-YellowquillSarah Simpson-Yellowquill

Program Manager

CBC New Indigenous Voices, TELUS STORYHIVE, TikTok Accelerator for Indigenous Creators, NSI New Northern Voices

+1-204-250-6732 | sarahs.yellowquill@nsi-canada.ca

Read Sarah’s bio


Chris Vajcner bio

Chris Vajcner

Director, Partner Support

+1-204-957-2998 | chris.vajcner@nsi-canada.ca

Read Chris’s bio


Rachel YoungRachel Young bio

Alumni Outreach Coordinator (on contract)

rachel.young@nsi-canada.ca

Read Rachel’s bio